Skip to main content

President

Dr. Kevin Horan, President, 909-389-3200 - khoran@playhouse99.net

Vice Presidents

Dr. Keith Wurtz, V.P. of Instruction; 909-389-3202 - kwurtz@playhouse99.net

Mike Strong, V. P. of Administrative Services; 909-389-3210 - mstrong@playhouse99.net

Dr. Delmy Montenegro-Spencer, V. P. of Student Services; 909-389-3355 - dspencer@playhouse99.net 

Deans

Dr. Kay Weiss, Language, Arts and Academic Support
909-389-3362 - kweiss@playhouse99.net 

Willie Blackmon, Dean, Student Services & Student Development
909-389-3458 - wblackmon@playhouse99.net 

Jeff Smith, Dean of Social, Information & Natural Sciences
909-389-3205 - jefsmith@playhouse99.net 

Dr. Giovanni Sosa, Institutional Effectiveness, Research and Planning
909-389-3206 - gsosa@playhouse99.net 

Dan Word, Career Education and Human Development
909-389-3214 - dword@playhouse99.net

Dr. Ivan Peña, Student Equity and Success
909-389-3327 - mpena@playhouse99.net 

Directors

Larry Aycock, Admissions & Records
909-389-3663 - laycock@playhouse99.net

Dr. LaTesha Hagler, EOPS/CARE/CalWORKs/Guardian Scholars/Dreamers/Next Up 
909-389-3334 - lhagler@playhouse99.net 

Aaron Oxendine, Technology Services
909-389-3562 - aoxendine@playhouse99.net 

Heather Chittenden, Aquatics Center
909-389-3605 – hchittenden@playhouse99.net

Demian Brunty, Facilities
909-389-3384 - dbrunty@playhouse99.net 

Veronica Lehman, Director Financial Aid and Scholarships
909-389-3269 - vlehman@playhouse99.net 

Dr. Ericka Paddock, Student Life
909-389-3457 - epaddock@playhouse99.net

Michelle Riggs, Institutional Advancement
909-389-3391 - mriggs@playhouse99.net

Heather Stephens, Child Development Center (Interim)
909-389-3400 - hstephens@playhouse99.net

Krysten Audibert, Mathematics Engineering Science Achievement (MESA)
909-389-3611 kaudibert@playhouse99.net 

Supervisors

Rene Sampay, Custodial/Shipping and Receiving
909-389-3375 - rsampay@playhouse99.net